École Tantallon Senior Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Scallion, Nicole 50% EPA
Casey, Janice EPA
Rhyno, Alysha EPA ARhyno@hrce.ca
Zwicker, Lynn EPA
Morrison, Karen EPA
Sutherland, Donna EPA
McVicor, Leona EPA
Way, Bill Head Custodian
Gillam, Patricia Librarian pgillam@hrce.ca
Blotnicky, Pamela School Psychologist PBlotnicky@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca
Avery, Ashley Schools Plus Assistant Leader aavery@hrce.ca Website
Brideau, Kayla Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-7729 kayla.brideau@hrce.ca Website
Levy, Angela Speech and Language Pathologist levya@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Foley, Stephanie 50% FI Resource/ 50% Learning Centre stephanie.foley@hrce.ca
Furlong, Colin Core French 70% Colin.Furlong@hrce.ca
Currie, Lauren English Resource JCurrie-shanahan@hrce.ca
Giza, Ardelle Fine Arts Category AGiza@hrce.ca
Ledroit, Jessica Grade 2 English JLedroit@gnspes.ca
Siscoe, Shauna Grade 2 English ssiscoe@gnspes.ca Website
Finch, Maureen Grade 2 French Immersion mfinchpurcell@hrce.ca
Tonner, Lauriel Grade 2 French Immersion lauriel.tonner@hrce.ca
Henley, Michelle Grade 2/3 French Immersion MHenley@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Adrianne Grade 3 English ADaigle-Gouthro@hrce.ca Website
Meisner, Melissa Grade 3 English Mmeisner@hrce.ca
Buchanan, Jean Grade 3 french immersion JBuchanan@hrce.ca
Marchand, Julie Grade 3/4 French Immersion jmarchand@hrce.ca
Burchell, Alanna Grade 4 English ABurchell@hrce.ca
Walsh, Melissa Grade 4 English MWalsh@hrce.ca
ONeill, Maureen Grade 4 French Immersion MoNeill@hrce.ca
Mosher, Joe Grade 4/5 English barryjoe.mosher@hrce.ca
Huskilson, Tracy Grade 5 French Immersion Tracy.Huskilson@hrce.ca
Fitch, Christina Grade 5 English CFitch@hrce.ca
Smith, Jessica Grade 5 English jessica.smith@hrce.ca
Sheehan, Krista Grade 5 French Immersion Krista.Sheehan@hrce.ca
Thibault, Shanta Guidance Counselor SThibault@hrce.ca
Denton, Kaleigh Learning Centre Kaleigh.Denton@hrce.ca
Dunn, Maureen Music mdunn@hrce.ca Website
Irvine, Joel Phys Ed 10% JIrvine@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Maria Physical Education Maria.MacDonald@hrce.ca Website
Froude, Ryan Strings Ryan.Froude@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Davy, Grant Principal gdavy@hrce.ca
Morris, Sarah Secretary MorrisS@hrce.ca
Miller, Jeannie Vice Principal jean.miller@hrce.ca