École Tantallon Senior Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Davy, Grant Principal gdavy@hrce.ca
Penny, Shawna Vice Principal pennys@hrce.ca
Morris, Sarah Secretary MorrisS@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boudreau, Dollene Grade 3/4 French Immersion dollene.boudreau@hrce.ca
Britton, Jennifer 50% FI Resource jennifer.britton@hrce.ca
Buchanan, Jean Grade 2/3 French Immersion JBuchanan@hrce.ca
Burchell, Alanna Grade 4 English ABurchell@hrce.ca
Cross, Adrianna Grade 2 French Immersion crossa@hrce.ca
Currie, Lauren English Resource JCurrie-shanahan@hrce.ca
Denton, Kaleigh Learning Centre Kaleigh.Denton@hrce.ca
Dunn, Maureen Music mdunn@hrce.ca Website
Froude, Ryan Strings Ryan.Froude@hrce.ca
Furlong, Colin Core French 70% Colin.Furlong@hrce.ca
Giza, Ardelle Fine Arts Category AGiza@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Adrianne Grade 3 English ADaigle-Gouthro@hrce.ca Website
Ledroit, Jessica Grade 2 English JLedroit@gnspes.ca
MacDonald, Maria Physical Education Maria.MacDonald@hrce.ca Website
Meisner, Melissa Grade 3/4 English Mmeisner@hrce.ca
Nicholl, Chantelle Grade 4/5 English chantelle.nicholl@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Katherine Grade 5 English 80% (Teamed with VP Mrs. Penny) katherine.obrien@hrce.ca
ONeill, Maureen Grade 5 French Immersion MoNeill@hrce.ca
Roberts, Kara Grade 2/3 French Immersion robertsk@hrce.ca
Saulnier, Nicole Grade 3/4 French Immersion nicole.saulnier@hrce.ca
Sheehan, Krista Grade 4/5 French Immersion Krista.Sheehan@hrce.ca
Siscoe, Shauna Grade 2 English ssiscoe@gnspes.ca Website
Smith, Jessica Grade 5 English jessica.smith@hrce.ca
Thibault, Shanta Guidance Counselor SThibault@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Avery, Ashley Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-476-0324 aavery@hrce.ca Website
Avery, Tracy EPA
Blotnicky, Pamela School Psychologist PBlotnicky@hrce.ca
Casey, Janice EPA
Gillam, Patricia Librarian pgillam@hrce.ca
Levy, Angela Speech and Language Pathologist levya@hrce.ca
Morrison, Karen EPA
Rhyno, Alysha EPA ARhyno@hrce.ca
Scallion, Nicole 50% EPA
Way, Bill Head Custodian
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca
Zwicker, Lynn EPA