École Tantallon Senior Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Davy, Grant Principal gdavy@hrce.ca
Miller, Jeannie Vice Principal/Grade 5 jean.miller@hrce.ca
Morris, Sarah Secretary MorrisS@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barkhouse, Ann Grade 3 English abarkhouse@hrce.ca Website
Buchanan, Jean Grade 3 french immersion JBuchanan@hrce.ca
Burchell, Alanna Grade 4 English ABurchell@hrce.ca
Currie, Lauren English Resource JCurrie-shanahan@hrce.ca
Denton, Kaleigh Learning Centre Kaleigh.Denton@hrce.ca
Dunn, Maureen Music mdunn@hrce.ca Website
Finch, Maureen Grade 2 French Immersion mfinchpurcell@hrce.ca
Foley, Stephanie 50% Grade 5 FI/50% FI Resource stephanie.foley@hrce.ca
Froude, Ryan Strings Ryan.Froude@hrce.ca
Giza, Ardelle Fine Arts Category AGiza@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Adrianne Grade 3 English ADaigle-Gouthro@hrce.ca Website
Huskilson, Tracy Grade 4 French Immersion Tracy.Huskilson@hrce.ca
Keefe, Leah Grade 2/3 English lkeefe@hrce.ca
Ledroit, Jessica Grade 2 English JLedroit@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Maria Physical Education Maria.MacDonald@hrce.ca Website
Meisner, Melissa Grade 4 Mmeisner@hrce.ca
Muise, Ashley 80% Grade 5 ashley.muise@hrce.ca
ONeill, Maureen Grade 4 French Immersion MoNeill@hrce.ca
Pearson, Samantha Grade 4/5 English SPearson@hrce.ca
Roberts, Kara Grade 2 French Immersion robertsk@hrce.ca
Roy, Kristen Core French kristen.roy@hrce.ca
Saulnier, Nicole 50% Grade 5 FI Nicole.Saulnier@hrce.ca
Sheehan, Krista Grade 5 French Immersion Krista.Sheehan@hrce.ca
Siscoe, Shauna Grade 2 English ssiscoe@hrce.ca Website
Thibault, Shanta Guidance Counselor SThibault@hrce.ca
Tonner, Lauriel Grade 3 french immersion lauriel.tonner@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blotnicky, Pamela School Psychologist PBlotnicky@hrce.ca
Casey, Janice EPA
Foulkes, Chad Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-2479 cfoulkes@hrce.ca
Gillam, Patricia Librarian pgillam@hrce.ca
Levy, Angela Speech and Language Pathologist alevy@hrce.ca
McVicor, Leona EPA
Morrison, Karen EPA
Murphy, Marilyn EPA
Puddicombe, Melissa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
Sutherland, Donna EPA
Way, Bill Head Custodian
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca
Zwicker, Lynn EPA