Ecole Tantallon Senior Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Davy, Grant Principal gdavy@hrce.ca
Maas, Donna Secretary dmaas@hrce.ca
Miller, Jeannie Vice Principal/ Grade 6 jean.miller@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barkhouse, Ann Grade 3/4 abarkhouse@hrce.ca Website
Buchanan, Jean Grade 3 french immersion JBuchanan@hrce.ca
Burchell, Alanna Grade 6 ABurchell@hrce.ca
Carroll, Beth Grade 3 french immersion bcarroll@hrce.ca
Connolly, Elizabeth 50% Grade 5 FI/50% FI Resource EConnolly@hrce.ca
Cross, Adrianna Grade 5/6 French Immersion crossA@hrce.ca
Crowell, Jackie Grade 6 Band Jacqueline.Crowell@hrce.ca
Currie, Lauren English Resource JCurrie-shanahan@hrce.ca
Dunn, Maureen Music mdunn@hrce.ca
Finch, Maureen Grade 4 French Immersion mfinchpurcell@hrce.ca
Froude, Ryan Strings Ryan.Froude@hrce.ca
Gibbs, Melissa Grade 5/6 melissa.gibbs@hrce.ca
Giza, Ardelle Fine Arts Category AGiza@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Adrianne Grade 3 ADaigle-Gouthro@hrce.ca Website
Hasler, Robyn 80% Grade 6 RHasler@hrce.ca
Huskilson, Tracy Grade 4 French Immersion Tracy.Huskilson@hrce.ca
King, Sheri Learning Centre SKing@hrce.ca
Ledroit, Jessica Grade 5 JLedroit@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Maria PhysEd Teacher Maria.MacDonald@hrce.ca Website
Meisner, Melissa Grade 4 Mmeisner@hrce.ca
ONeill, Maureen Grade 6 French Immersion MoNeill@hrce.ca
Penny, Shawna Grade 5 Pennys@hrce.ca
Piercey, Bruce Grade 6 bpiercey@hrce.ca
Roach, Erin 100% Learning Center eroach@hrce.ca
Roy, Kristen Core French kristen.roy@hrce.ca
Sheehan, Krista 4/5 French Immersion Krista.Sheehan@hrce.ca
Siscoe, Shauna Grade 3 ssiscoe@hrce.ca Website
Thibault, Shana Guidance Counselor SThibault@hrce.ca
Walker, Emma 50% Grade 5 FI emma.walker@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blotnicky, Pamela School Psychologist PBlotnicky@hrce.ca
Gillian, Patricia Librarian
Hatch, Michelle EPA
Herritt, Norm Head Custodian
Levy, Angela Speech and Language Pathologist alevy@hrce.ca
McVicor, Leona EPA
Morrison, Karen EPA
Murphy, Marilyn EPA
Provencher, Wendy EPA
Sutherland, Donna EPA
Zwicker, Lynn EPA