École Tantallon Senior Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Avery, Ashley Schools Plus Assistant Leader ashley.avery@hrce.ca
Blotnicky, Pamela School Psychologist PBlotnicky@hrce.ca
Brideau, Kayla Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-7729 kayla.brideau@hrce.ca
Casey, Janice EPA
Gillam, Patricia Librarian pgillam@hrce.ca
Levy, Angela Speech and Language Pathologist levya@hrce.ca
McVicor, Leona EPA
Morrison, Karen EPA
Rhyno, Alysha EPA ARhyno@hrce.ca
Scallion, Nicole 50% EPA
Sutherland, Donna EPA
Way, Bill Head Custodian
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca
Zwicker, Lynn EPA

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Buchanan, Jean Grade 3 french immersion JBuchanan@hrce.ca
Burchell, Alanna Grade 4 English ABurchell@hrce.ca
Currie, Lauren English Resource JCurrie-shanahan@hrce.ca
Denton, Kaleigh Learning Centre Kaleigh.Denton@hrce.ca
Dunn, Maureen Music mdunn@hrce.ca Website
Finch, Maureen Grade 2 French Immersion mfinchpurcell@hrce.ca
Fitch, Christina Grade 5 English CFitch@hrce.ca
Foley, Stephanie 50% FI Resource/ 50% Learning Centre stephanie.foley@hrce.ca
Froude, Ryan Strings Ryan.Froude@hrce.ca
Furlong, Colin Core French 70% Colin.Furlong@hrce.ca
Giza, Ardelle Fine Arts Category AGiza@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Adrianne Grade 3 English ADaigle-Gouthro@hrce.ca Website
Henley, Michelle Grade 2/3 French Immersion MHenley@hrce.ca
Huskilson, Tracy Grade 5 French Immersion Tracy.Huskilson@hrce.ca
Irvine, Joel Phys Ed 10% JIrvine@hrce.ca
Ledroit, Jessica Grade 2 English JLedroit@gnspes.ca
MacDonald, Maria Physical Education Maria.MacDonald@hrce.ca Website
Marchand, Julie Grade 3/4 French Immersion jmarchand@hrce.ca
Meisner, Melissa Grade 3 English Mmeisner@hrce.ca
Mosher, Joe Grade 4/5 English barryjoe.mosher@hrce.ca
ONeill, Maureen Grade 4 French Immersion MoNeill@hrce.ca
Sheehan, Krista Grade 5 French Immersion Krista.Sheehan@hrce.ca
Siscoe, Shauna Grade 2 English ssiscoe@gnspes.ca Website
Smith, Jessica Grade 5 English jessica.smith@hrce.ca
Thibault, Shanta Guidance Counselor SThibault@hrce.ca
Tonner, Lauriel Grade 2 French Immersion lauriel.tonner@hrce.ca
Walsh, Melissa Grade 4 English MWalsh@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Davy, Grant Principal gdavy@hrce.ca
Miller, Jeannie Vice Principal jean.miller@hrce.ca
Morris, Sarah Secretary MorrisS@hrce.ca